Here we go again. Just when I’m going to start school and try to prepare myself for the routines that are waiting for me I go to sleep at 19:00 and wake up after 3 hours. So much for the preperation. Now I won’t be able to sleep until early in the morning. What was I thinking? I should suppose to sleep in a good time. I repeat IN A GOOD TIME and everything would run as it usually does in the fairy tales world; Wake up in the morning with a smile on my face. Eating breakfast while listening to Louise Armstrongs song “What a wonderful world”. Watch the news for a little while then take a long shower.
But this won’t happen, since I’m sleepless to night. I’ll probably wake up late in the morning and you can guess how that will look like. I’m sure that it ain’t going to look good.

